Dafa Practitioners

Dear Practitioner, I am an emerging artist from London! I wrote a song about Falun Gong, I hope you can send this info to your email group or spread the word, that would be so great. The song can be found at the following link, and is free to download:

http://www.soundcloud.com/theeaghams/withdrawfromtheccp

Kind regards

Zubyre Parvez
http://www.theeaghams.wordpress.com

Emails

USA

1. Montgomery, USA: Mark Cnudde, ddzhangcnudde@yahoo.com

2. Jacksonville, USA: Ien, Ien@masonandco

3. Little Rock, USA: Miss Fengjuan, Fengjuan@comcast.net

4. Los Angeles County, USA, Cerritos FIZYPOP@aol.com

5. Denver, USA: info@falun-co.org

6. Santa Barbara County, USA: sb_site2004@yahoo.com

7. Florida, Kent, kent@falundafa-florida.org

8. Florida, Fort Lauderdale, USA: jada.derry@gmail.com

9. Florida, Gainesville, USA: Wade wade@falundafa-florida.org

10. Florida, Jacksonville, Yibo, yibo@falundafa-florida.org

11. Florida, Melbourne, Gary, gpansey@netzero.net

12. Florida, Miami Beach, Kerrie, kujayhawks44@gmail.com

13. Florida, Naples, Gina, gfinnegan9@yahoo.com

14. Florida, Orlando, Downtown,Mark, mark@falundafa-florida.org

15. Florida, Orlando East, Robin, robin@falundafa-florida.org

16. Florida, Ormond Beach, Roz, roslynne@falundafa.org

17. Florida, Panama, Adam, adam@gotothebeach.net

18. Florida, Tallahasse, Louise, lian_xi@lycos.com

19. Florida, Tampa, Jeff, jeffyeh90@yahoo.com

20. Florida, West Palm Beach, James, jianhu@epochtimes.com

21. Florida, Winter Haven, Chris quietmind@quietspring.com

22. Florida, Boise, Mike, falundafaBoise@gmail.com

23. Chicago, William billchicago@gmail.com

24. Indiana, Anderson, Ying Hua, Yinghua74@comcast.net

25. Indiana, Carmel, zcui@indy.rr.com

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s